Postcards of United States

This box contains my collection of postcards from the United States Of America. Most were exchanged with friends online. There are 725 in all. The only State that I dont have a card from is North Dakota.

image I have always been interested in USA…a consequence of more than five decades of American music, television and cinema. I like view cards.

I like this set of four boxes. Just the right size for average-sized postcards. One box contains unused American postcards. The others contain addressed cards and covers, unused mostly Irish cards (to be used for trade) and over-sized cards and covers.

About John

Dia Duit! Hello. My name is John. I am retired. I live in Ireland. I am on a five year mission to visit every city, town, village and place of historic and scenic interest in Ireland.
This entry was posted in Postcards and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Postcards of United States

  1. Janie says:

    Your USA wish list is a great guide in helping me to put a packet of cards together for you. I have copied it and will start on it real soon. Have received your cards via PM and will choose what I need. Thanks for checking out the Family Names card for me. see you later.
    Janie

Leave a Reply

