Re-Vamping The Blog

I am pleased to say that I am getting quite a few “views” on this Blog. I suppose that posting links on various “collector sites” is paying off. Or maybe it is the wider range of subjects that I am covering or I am using “tags” better. There are also some people who are finding their way here via search engines.

Accordingly I have re-named the Blog to show that it is NOT just about Stamps. Stamps will always be my main focus but I am broadly interested in other collectables, such as Postcards, Coins, Phonecards, Bubblegum Cards, Autographs and Cigarette Cards.

About John

Dia Duit! Hello. My name is John. I am retired. I live in Ireland. I am on a five year mission to visit every city, town, village and place of historic and scenic interest in Ireland.
This entry was posted in Administration and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

