My Stamp Collection: Miscellaneous

Some stamps from UPU-recognised territories and former nations.

There are also stamps in my collection from several other territories which I do not actively   collect.

image

About John

Dia Duit! Hello. My name is John. I am retired. I live in Ireland. I am on a five year mission to visit every city, town, village and place of historic and scenic interest in Ireland.
This entry was posted in Stamps. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Stamp Collection: Miscellaneous

  1. Timbrofil says:

    I wish you a Happy New Year and I will continue to follow your posts on your useful blog. Catalin

Leave a Reply

