Irish Post Offices: Connacht

This is a list of post offices in Connacht. County Galway is listed separately.

Where possible, I have included the unique 4-digit code that is printed on every SOAR stamp issued in the post office.

The word “PHOTO” indicates that I have been to the Post Office and photographed it.

So County Mayo.


And County Sligo, County Leitrim and County Roscommon.


This completes the list of all post offices in Republic of Ireland.

About John

Dia Duit! Hello. My name is John. I am retired. I live in Ireland. I am on a five year mission to visit every city, town, village and place of historic and scenic interest in Ireland.
This entry was posted in Post Offices and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s